Reviews

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review Air Care of Central Florida. Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Select a Rating

What Are People Saying?

Air Care of Central Florida is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 reviews.

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
1 week ago

"Numerous online Traders, I got confused initially who to manage my investment alongside. Searching for the best till I saw a real evidence about this Eloquent gentleman called Mr. Ethan Payne on how he assisted his clients and made huge profits through the FOREX/BITCOIN MINING I quickly contacted Mr. Ethan Payne because I've read so many positive reviews about his good works and began my investment with $1,000 and got a whopping profit of $7,670 directly into my bank account. I understand this inappropriate here but had to show appreciation for an outstanding outcome no hidden charges just an investment capitalYou can contact him via:Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.comWhatsApp:+44 7862 075181"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
1 week ago

"I am very happy with Air Care of Central Florida. They installed a unit in my new home in North Georgia and I just received my electric bill for 6/15-7/15 with an average temperature of 90 and keeping the home at a consistent temp of 70 the bill was only $109.00Frank and Hugh did a great job and I truly recommend them to others."
reviews from facebook

Sue Wells recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
a month ago

"I called after hours- they called me back in less than an hour- came to my home the day they said they would- very professional-do a great job at a good price -will continue to use them"
reviews from google

Shelby Medley recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 months ago

"With the cold streak we experienced here in central Florida over the last couple of months, I realized that we had no HEAT. Initially, I thought who needs heat in Florida, but some nights got really cold so I reached out to Air Care of Central Florida for an assessment and/or quote as the unit was original to the house we purchased two years ago. They were very responsive. Within a day, they came out, assessed my current unit and provided quotes on several systems. My unit was beyond repair. Their sales tech, was very knowledgeable and spent time reviewing all the options which were extremely reasonable especially considering the cost of everything now a days. He also provided education on each system so that I could make a good decision for my home and family. Once I made a decision to move forward, they booked the appointment and were here within a week for the installation. The installer was very professional. The unit and new digital thermostat were both installed same day. I can even control it via my cell phone which is very convenient. He answered all of my questions and made sure to gather up all of the packaging and the old unit for disposal away from my property. I spoke with a senior tech after the installation just to let him know how impressed I was with their service and quality of the equipment I received. I would highly recommend Air Care of Central Florida to anyone looking for HVAC service or equipment. Thanks guys for everything!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 months ago

"I saw so many people talking about a lady called Mrs patience Adamson and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they said and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested, patience helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $15,900. Im so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her via WhatsApp or email and make good profit WhatsApp: +13236286419Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com"
reviews from facebook

Lourdes Leon recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
10 months ago

"Best company to repair your Air conditioner, they also have great packages to get your equipment serviced through the year"
reviews from google

joseph Hogan recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
a year ago

"I've used Air Care for a few of my properties, from maintenance, to full system replacements. They are always on time, do quality work, and price the job out fairly. I've recommended them to several of my own customers, who have nothing but good things to say as well. As a business owner myself, I know that you can't please everyone, but Air Care certainly tries their best. I wouldn't hesitate to use their service in the future.. Thank you Frank, Hugh, Kip, and the rest of the crew."
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
2 years ago

"The technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. We just got our air ducts cleaned this week and we are very pleased. Thank you Ricardo and Jay for doing an amazing job. We will definitely recommend this company to our community. We have also had work done on our air conditioner by Air Care of Central Florida and couldnt be happier. Thank you for several jobs well done!!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
2 years ago

"Great honest prices, professional, quality work! Ask for Hugh!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
2 years ago

"Hugh Farina has me trained ya'll. I walk into people's homes and businesses and look up at their ceilings and immediately become a walking marketer for how important it is to have clean air in your home. Hugh has taught me the impact that clean ducts, filters, and units have on your overall health and it is mind-blowing how many are in need of a good solid service visit from Hugh! Give him a try and get your breathing back in check."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
2 years ago

"Beat company and fair pricing"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
2 years ago

"I really appreciated their prompt service and Carlos really knew his stuff. A call to them saved me a ton of money as a different company said I needed a whole new unit but Carlos was able to determine what the actual problem was and fix it quickly and now I have cold AC again!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
2 years ago

"Great company!!! I will never use another A/C Company. Quick and efficient!!!! I could not be happier! Big thank you to Frank and Hugh for the prompt service!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
3 years ago

"Frankie and his staff are highly skilled and very good at fixing AC problems and issues. Great pricing and quality service ... very hard to find this combo anywhere ! Highly Recommend AIR CARE of Central Florida!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Air Care did an awesome job on our air conditioner. The staff are awesome too! Very nice experience from start to finish. Thank you Air Care!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Honest, quick, and skilled, wouldn't call anyone else!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 years ago

"Air Care of Central Florida completely exceeded our expectations. Frankie was prompt with arriving and repairing our a/c. He thoroughly explained what was going on, was extremely professional and their prices were very reasonable. We are so glad we used Air Care and will continue to use them for maintenance and a/c repairs. I highly recommend them!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 years ago

"The owner is prompt, professional, courteous, trustworthy, and reasonable. I contacted Air Care of Central Florida for a second opinion. Boy I am glad I did because Frankie saved me thousands of dollars. Air Care of Central Florida now has a customer for life. I am switching my maintenance plan and all repairs needs over to Air Care of Central Florida. Do yourself a favor and switch too! FRANKIE ROCKS!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 years ago

"Great service!! Rapid response!! The price was right technician very professional."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
6 years ago

"Owner is very knowledgable and friendly. His commitment to customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend Air Care of Central Florida!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
6 years ago

"Fixed me up on my older A/c. Got me up and running at a reasonable cost."
reviews from facebook