Reviews

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review Air Care of Central Florida. Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Select a Rating

What Are People Saying?

Air Care of Central Florida is rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 reviews.

Edwin Alvarado recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
in the last week

"Excellent company at excellent prices. The install was done above standard. We had our whole unit replaced and I cant say enough good things about this company. They are highly recommended!!"
reviews from google

Mary Gilmour recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
a week ago

"Frank was friendly and very informative with speaking with him on the phone. He assessed my old unit and gave me option and was so kind of my situation.Decided to replace my unit. Then the sales guy Hue took over to help with all the e paperwork and date of my installation, I couldn't be on site due to my job. He sent currier to my job to get my signature for the permit,I didn't have to leave work. I was so happy installation day they arrive completed the whole installation in one day. Thank all for the fast, quick service and installation, I couldn't be happier and highly recommend calling this company."
reviews from google

Tyler Klein recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
in the last week

"Air Care installed a new AC unit in my home today. The sales and service I received during this whole experience were exceptional. Hugh, my salesman gave me many options, and was never pushy. Answering every question along the way. When it came time for the installation. The crew arrived on time, they were respectful of my home and did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new AC unit."
reviews from google

Wendy Waszak recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
a week ago

"I have worked with this company for several years. They are professional, knowledgeable, and personable to my customers."
reviews from google

Godeight recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
9 months ago

"Ive had extremely poor luck with large a/c companies. My mothers a/c system had failed on a Saturday. My mother has life threatening medical conditions and two previous companies had told me that a new system was my only option which would cost thousands of dollars. In a Hail Mary attempt, I contacted Air Care of Central Florida and had a working system at my mothers home in less than 20 minutes. The office staff was very prompt and professional. Kip the technician was not only able to resolve the problem but truly cared about my mother and made sure she was safe without leaving her in extreme heat and potentially life threatening conditions. I know the system is over 12 years old and the systems condition requires replacement but I can assure you when I spend that money come tax season, I will only do business with Air Care for the simple fact my family was treated with more concern than another potential sale while truly caring for my inner circle in a desperate time of need. No amount of money can buy true compassion and genuine professionalism. God Bless."
reviews from google

Ronnie Gregory recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
a year ago

"I highly recommend this company. We have them do a bi-annual service on the system in our house. Hugh, found a capacitor that was just about to die and quickly replaced it. They always clean out the drain line, wash out the pan, wash out the outside unit and check all the pressures as well as electrical connections.Top notch service and very easy to deal with."
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
1 year ago

"I am very happy with Air Care of Central Florida. They installed a unit in my new home in North Georgia and I just received my electric bill for 6/15-7/15 with an average temperature of 90 and keeping the home at a consistent temp of 70 the bill was only $109.00Frank and Hugh did a great job and I truly recommend them to others."
reviews from facebook

Shelby Medley recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
a year ago

"With the cold streak we experienced here in central Florida over the last couple of months, I realized that we had no HEAT. Initially, I thought who needs heat in Florida, but some nights got really cold so I reached out to Air Care of Central Florida for an assessment and/or quote as the unit was original to the house we purchased two years ago. They were very responsive. Within a day, they came out, assessed my current unit and provided quotes on several systems. My unit was beyond repair. Their sales tech, was very knowledgeable and spent time reviewing all the options which were extremely reasonable especially considering the cost of everything now a days. He also provided education on each system so that I could make a good decision for my home and family. Once I made a decision to move forward, they booked the appointment and were here within a week for the installation. The installer was very professional. The unit and new digital thermostat were both installed same day. I can even control it via my cell phone which is very convenient. He answered all of my questions and made sure to gather up all of the packaging and the old unit for disposal away from my property. I spoke with a senior tech after the installation just to let him know how impressed I was with their service and quality of the equipment I received. I would highly recommend Air Care of Central Florida to anyone looking for HVAC service or equipment. Thanks guys for everything!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"The technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. We just got our air ducts cleaned this week and we are very pleased. Thank you Ricardo and Jay for doing an amazing job. We will definitely recommend this company to our community. We have also had work done on our air conditioner by Air Care of Central Florida and couldnt be happier. Thank you for several jobs well done!!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Great honest prices, professional, quality work! Ask for Hugh!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Hugh Farina has me trained ya'll. I walk into people's homes and businesses and look up at their ceilings and immediately become a walking marketer for how important it is to have clean air in your home. Hugh has taught me the impact that clean ducts, filters, and units have on your overall health and it is mind-blowing how many are in need of a good solid service visit from Hugh! Give him a try and get your breathing back in check."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Air care was great, they answered all of my questions and concerns quickly, provided an affordable price and great service. I recommend them to everyone I know who needs AC service or replacements. Thanks for helping to keep us cool!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Beat company and fair pricing"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"I really appreciated their prompt service and Carlos really knew his stuff. A call to them saved me a ton of money as a different company said I needed a whole new unit but Carlos was able to determine what the actual problem was and fix it quickly and now I have cold AC again!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
4 years ago

"Great company!!! I will never use another A/C Company. Quick and efficient!!!! I could not be happier! Big thank you to Frank and Hugh for the prompt service!!"
reviews from facebook

Greg G. recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 years ago

"My a/c went out late Friday night. I called my regular guy and no response. I went on Angie's List and saw all of the great reviews. I left them a message...read more."
reviews from yelp

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
5 years ago

"Frankie and his staff are highly skilled and very good at fixing AC problems and issues. Great pricing and quality service ... very hard to find this combo anywhere ! Highly Recommend AIR CARE of Central Florida!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
6 years ago

"Air Care did an awesome job on our air conditioner. The staff are awesome too! Very nice experience from start to finish. Thank you Air Care!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
6 years ago

"Honest, quick, and skilled, wouldn't call anyone else!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
7 years ago

"Air Care of Central Florida completely exceeded our expectations. Frankie was prompt with arriving and repairing our a/c. He thoroughly explained what was going on, was extremely professional and their prices were very reasonable. We are so glad we used Air Care and will continue to use them for maintenance and a/c repairs. I highly recommend them!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
7 years ago

"The owner is prompt, professional, courteous, trustworthy, and reasonable. I contacted Air Care of Central Florida for a second opinion. Boy I am glad I did because Frankie saved me thousands of dollars. Air Care of Central Florida now has a customer for life. I am switching my maintenance plan and all repairs needs over to Air Care of Central Florida. Do yourself a favor and switch too! FRANKIE ROCKS!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
7 years ago

"Great service!! Rapid response!! The price was right technician very professional."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
8 years ago

"Owner is very knowledgable and friendly. His commitment to customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend Air Care of Central Florida!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends Air Care of Central Florida.
8 years ago

"Fixed me up on my older A/c. Got me up and running at a reasonable cost."
reviews from facebook